CLOSE Close
MySnoPUD Sign In

Not Enrolled?
Create a profile Make a one-time payment

Leadership

The CEO/General Manager is directly responsible to the Board of Commissioners. He is supported by the Executive Leadership Team and about 1,000 full- and part-time employees who help carry out Commission policies and conduct PUD business.

John Haarlow

John Haarlow

Chief Executive Officer, General Manager
emailjohnhaarlow@snopud.com
Melissa Collins

Melissa Collins

Director, Commission & Executive Services
macollins@snopud.com
Jeff Feinberg

Jeff Feinberg

Assistant General Manager, Customer & Energy Services (interim)
Jeff Feinberg

Jeff Feinberg

Assistant General Manager, Customer & Energy Services (interim)
JMFeinberg@snopud.com
Lisa Hunnewell

Lisa Hunnewell

Director, Communications, Marketing & Business Readiness
LJHunnewell@snopud.com
Kim Johnston

Kim Johnston

Director, Government & External Affairs
kdjohnston@snopud.com
Scott Jones

Scott Jones

Chief Financial Officer, Finance
jsjones@snopud.com
Guy Payne

Guy Payne

Assistant General Manager, Distribution & Engineering Services
Guy Payne

Guy Payne

Assistant General Manager, Distribution & Engineering Services
gopayne@snopud.com
Kristi Sterling

Kristi Sterling

Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services
klsterling@snopud.com
Colin Willenbrock

Colin Willenbrock

General Counsel
fcwillenbrock@snopud.com
Brant Wood

Brant Wood

Assistant General Manager, Water Utility
bewood@snopud.com
Jason Zyskowski

Jason Zyskowski

Assistant General Manager, Facilities, Generation, Power, Rates & Transmission Management
Jason Zyskowski

Jason Zyskowski

Assistant General Manager, Facilities, Generation, Power, Rates & Transmission Management
jazyskowski@snopud.com