CLOSE Close

MySnoPUD Sign In


Not Enrolled?

Create a profile Make a one-time payment

Board of Commissioners

The PUD is governed by a Board of Commissioners, which is composed of three local citizens elected for their district on a nonpartisan basis by the people of Snohomish County and Camano Island. The commissioners establish PUD policies and rates, guide operations, and appoint the CEO/general manager.

See upcoming Commission meetings

Email the Commissioners >

Sidney Logan

Sidney Logan

President | District 1
emailsidneylogan@snopud.com
Rebecca Wolfe

Rebecca Wolfe

Vice President | District 2
emailrebeccawolfe@snopud.com
Tanya Olson

Tanya Olson

Secretary | District 3
emailtanyaolson@snopud.com

Leadership

The CEO/General Manager is directly responsible to the Board of Commissioners. He is supported by the Executive Leadership Team and about 900 full- and part-time employees who help carry out Commission policies and conduct PUD business.

John Haarlow

John Haarlow

Chief Executive Officer, General Manager
emailjohnhaarlow@snopud.com
Pam Baley

Pam Baley

Assistant General Manager, Customer & Energy Services
Pam Baley

Pam Baley

Assistant General Manager, Customer & Energy Services
pkbaley@snopud.com
Melissa Collins

Melissa Collins

Director, Commission & Executive Services
macollins@snopud.com
Julee Cunningham

Julee Cunningham

Director, Communications, Marketing & Business Readiness
jjcunningham@snopud.com
Kim Johnston

Kim Johnston

Director, Government & External Affairs
kdjohnston@snopud.com
Scott Jones

Scott Jones

Chief Financial Officer, Finance
jsjones@snopud.com
Allison Jubb

Allison Jubb

Director, Human Resources
aejubb@snopud.com
Guy Payne

Guy Payne

Assistant General Manager, Distribution & Engineering Services
Guy Payne

Guy Payne

Assistant General Manager, Distribution & Engineering Services
gopayne@snopud.com
Anne Spangler

Anne Spangler

General Counsel, Legal Services
alspangler@snopud.com
Brant Wood

Brant Wood

Assistant General Manager, Water Utility
bewood@snopud.com
Jason Zyskowski

Jason Zyskowski

Assistant General Manager, Facilities, Generation, Power, Rates & Transmission Management
Jason Zyskowski

Jason Zyskowski

Assistant General Manager, Facilities, Generation, Power, Rates & Transmission Management
jazyskowski@snopud.com