Snohomish County Public Utility District No. 1

Skip navigation and go to content

Customer Service (M-F 8a-5:30p): 425-783-1000

PUD Office Locations


View Snohomish County PUD Offices in a larger map

Local offices and line crews are strategically located throughout our service area to be convenient for customers and PUD service personnel alike.

The main office building (also called the Electric Building or our Headquarters) is located in downtown Everett, open from 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. In addition, the PUD operates five local offices located in Arlington, Lynnwood, Monroe, Snohomish, and Stanwood – all open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. The Water Operations Center is located in Lake Stevens and office hours are 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

PUD Holiday Schedule

Our offices are closed on the following holidays in 2018:

Holiday Date Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day January 1 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 15 Monday
Presidents' Day February 19 Monday
Memorial Day May 28 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Wednesday
Labor Day September 3 Monday
Veterans Day November 12 Monday
Thanksgiving November 22 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving November 23 Friday
Christmas December 25 Tuesday

Office Locations


No Bill Payment at These Locations