Snohomish County Public Utility District No. 1

Skip navigation and go to content

Customer Service (M-F 8a-5:30p): 425-783-1000

PUD Office Locations


View Snohomish County PUD Offices in a larger map

Local offices and line crews are strategically located throughout our service area to be convenient for customers and PUD service personnel alike. Please note that bill payments are not accepted at our Operations Center in Everett or our Water Operations Center in Lake Stevens.

The main office building (also called the Electric Building or our Headquarters) is located in downtown Everett, open from 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. In addition, the PUD operates five local offices located in Arlington, Lynnwood, Monroe, Snohomish, and Stanwood – all open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. The Water Operations Center is located in Lake Stevens and office hours are 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

PUD Holiday Schedule

Our offices are closed on the following holidays in 2019:

Holiday Date Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day January 1 Tuesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 21 Monday
Presidents' Day February 18 Monday
Memorial Day May 27 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Thursday
Labor Day September 2 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Monday
Thanksgiving November 28 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving November 29 Friday
Christmas December 25 Wednesday

Office Locations


No Bill Payment at These Locations