CLOSE Close
MySnoPUD Sign In

Not Enrolled?
Create a profile Make a one-time payment

PUD Holidays

We are closed on the following days in 2023, but our crews are ready to roll if a storm rolls through.

  • New Year’s Day > Monday, January 2
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day > Monday, January 16
  • Presidents’ Day > Monday, February 20
  • Memorial Day > Monday, May 29
  • Juneteenth > Monday, June 19
  • Independence Day > Tuesday July 4
  • Labor Day > Monday, September 4
  • Veterans Day > Friday, November 10
  • Thanksgiving > Thursday, November 23, and Friday, November 24
  • Christmas > Monday, December 25