SNOHOMISH COUNTY PUBLIC UTILITY DISTRICT

Special Meeting

April 27, 2024

The Special Meeting was convened by President Sidney Logan at 11:00 a.m. Those attending were Tanya Olson, Vice President; Rebecca Wolfe, Secretary; CEO/General Manager John Haarlow; General Counsel Colin Willenbrock; Assistant General Managers John Hoffman, Guy Payne, Jeff Kallstrom, and Jason Zyskowski; Chief Financial Officer Scott Jones; Chief Information Officer Kristi Sterling; other District staff; members of the public; Clerk of the Board Allison Morrison; and Deputy Clerks of the Board Jenny Rich and Morgan Stoltzner.

ENERGY BLOCK PARTY

President Sidney Logan, Vice President Tanya Olson, and Secretary Rebecca Wolfe, along with District staff and members of the public attended the Energy Block Party.

ADJOURNMENT

There being no further discussion, the Special Meeting of April 27, 2024, adjourned at 2:00 p.m.

Approved this 7th day of May, 2024.

Secretary

(absent)

President

Vice President