## PREMLIMINARY SNOHOMISH COUNTY PUBLIC UTILITY DISTRICT

Special Meeting July 13, 2022

The Special Meeting was convened by President Tanya Olson at 10:06 a.m. at the District Headquarters Building. Those attending were Rebecca Wolfe, Vice President; Sidney Logan, Secretary; CEO/General Manager John Haarlow; Assistant General Managers Pam Baley, Guy Payne and Jason Zyskowski; Chief Information Officer Kristi Sterling; other District staff; members of the public; Commission & Executive Services Director Melissa Collins; Assistant Clerk of the Board Allison Morrison; and Deputy Clerks of the Board Jenny Rich and Morgan Stoltzner.

## DC FAST CHARGERS RIBBON CUTTING CEREMONY

CEO/General Manager John Haarlow and Commissioner Tanya Olson provided opening statements and welcomed guests and staff for the ribbon-cutting dedication of the DC Fast Chargers Station.

## **ADJOURNMENT**

The Special Meeting of July 13, 2022, adjourned at 10:28 a.m.

Approved this 19th day of July, 2022.

Secretary

 $\wedge$ 

Vice President