Snohomish County Public Utility District No. 1

Skip navigation and go to content

Customer Service (M-F 8a-5:30p): 425-783-1000


The PUD is governed by a Board of Commissioners, comprised of three local citizens, elected on a nonpartisan basis by the people of Snohomish County and Camano Island. The commissioners represent three districts. A commissioner is elected every two years at the November general election to serve a six-year term.

The commissioners establish PUD policies, set rates, adopt system plans for electric and water utilities, and approve the revenue obligations. In addition to guiding PUD operations, the commissioners appoint the CEO/general manager.

The CEO/General Manager is directly responsible to the Board of Commissioners. The CEO/GM is supported by the Executive Leadership Team and about 900 full- and part-time employees who help carry out Commission policies and conduct PUD business.


PUD Commissioners Toni Olson, Rebecca Wolfe, Sid Logan
L-R: Toni Olson, Rebecca Wolfe, Sid Logan

Email the Commissioners...