PUD Office Locations


View Snohomish County PUD Offices in a larger map

Local offices and line crews are strategically located throughout our service area to be convenient for customers and PUD service personnel alike.

The main office building (also called the Electric Building or our Headquarters) is located in downtown Everett, open from 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. In addition, the PUD operates five local offices located in Arlington, Edmonds, Monroe, Snohomish, and Stanwood – all open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. The Water Operations Center is located in Lake Stevens and office hours are 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

PUD Holiday Schedule

 Our offices are closed on the following holidays in 2014:

Holiday Date Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day January 1 Wednesday
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday January 20 Monday
Presidents' Day February 17 Monday
Memorial Day May 26 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Friday
Labor Day September 1 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Tuesday
Thanksgiving November 27 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving November 28 Friday
Christmas December 25 Thursday

 


 Our offices are closed on the following holidays in 2015:

Holiday Date Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day January 1 Thursday
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday January 19 Monday
Presidents' Day February 16 Monday
Memorial Day May 25 Monday
Independence Day July 3 Friday
Labor Day September 7 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Wednesday
Thanksgiving November 26 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving November 27 Friday
Christmas December 25 Friday

Maps