Snohomish County Public Utility District No. 1

Skip navigation and go to content

Customer Service (M-F 8a-5:30p): 425-783-1000

PUD Office Locations


View Snohomish County PUD Offices in a larger map

Local offices and line crews are strategically located throughout our service area to be convenient for customers and PUD service personnel alike.

The main office building (also called the Electric Building or our Headquarters) is located in downtown Everett, open from 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. In addition, the PUD operates five local offices located in Arlington, Edmonds, Monroe, Snohomish, and Stanwood – all open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. The Water Operations Center is located in Lake Stevens and office hours are 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

PUD Holiday Schedule

Our offices are closed on the following holidays in 2016:

Holiday Date Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day January 1 Friday
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday January 18 Monday
Presidents' Day February 15 Monday
Memorial Day May 30 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Monday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Friday
Thanksgiving November 24 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving November 25 Friday
Christmas December 26 Monday

Maps

*PUD bills cannot be paid at these locations.